Management
   
Directie Anneke Eelvelt
Boaz Tates
Gerard Faber
anneke.eelvelt@edumarevpr.nl
boaz.tates@edumarevpr.nl
gerard.faber@edumarevpr.nl
     
KC                     Mia Valk
Jessica Sesselaar
mia.valk@edumarevpr.nl
jessica.vandijk@edumarevpr.nl














 

Locatie Den Bonsen Hoek
   
Groep 1/2A Marleen Spek
Melinda Groen
marlene.spek@edumarevpr.nl
melinda.groen@edumarevpr.nl
Groep 1/2B Rosemarijn Assenberg
Ingeborg van de Velde
rosemarijn.assenberg@edumarevpr.nl
ingeborg.vandevelde@edumarevpr.nl
Groep 1/2C Anneke Aleman
Lieke Meijboom
anneke.aleman@edumarevpr.nl
lieke.meijboom@edumarevpr.nl
Groep 3 Anniek van Dorp
Jacqueline Piekar
anniek.vandorp@edumarevpr.nl
jacqueline.piekar@edumarevpr.nl
Groep 4 Marianne Jacquemijns marianne.jacquemijns@edumarevpr.nl
Groep 5A Dianne Kuijper dianne.kuijper@edumarevpr.nl
Groep 5B Lisette van den Berg lisette.vandenberg@edumarevpr.nl
Groep 6 Dorine Brosky dorine.brosky@edumarevpr.nl
Groep 7 Edith Wuyster
Evelijn Makkus
edith.wuyster@edumarevpr.nl
evelijn.makkus@edumarevpr.nl
Plusklas An Cornelisse an.cornelisse@edumarevpr.nl
















 

Locatie Nieuwenhoorn
   
Groep 1/2 Addie Touw
An Cornelisse
addie.touw@edumarevpr.nl
an.cornelisse@edumarevpr.nl
Groep 3 Kady Sluijmers
Cindy Jongen
kady.sluijmers@edumarevpr.nl
cindy.jongen@edumarevpr.nl
Groep 4-5 Eric Luijpen eric.luijpen@edumarevpr.nl
Groep 6 Jeanine Kerstens
Ellen Arkenbout
jeanine.kerstens@edumarevpr.nl
ellen.arkenbout@edumarevpr.nl
Groep 7  Astrid van Schie astrid.vanschie@edumarevpr.nl
Groep 8A Rik Looij rik.looij@edumarevpr.nl
Groep 8B Martijn Rover martijn.rover@edumarevpr.nl














 

Locatie De Ravense Hoek
   
Groep 3-4 Iris Beentjes
Jolanda Philips
iris.beentjes@edumarevpr.nl
jolanda.philips@edumarevpr.nl
Groep 5-6 Maaike Miedema
Ingeborg v.d. Velde
maaike.miedema@edumarevpr.nl
ingeborg.vandevelde@edumarevpr.nl