Management
   
Directie Hjalmar de Winter
Sirvan Kopar
h.dewinter@primovpr.nl
S.kopar@primovpr.nl
Adjunct-directeur Anneke Eelvelt a.eelvelt@primovpr.nl
IB                          Anneke Eelvelt     
Sandra Pieters
Mia Valk

 
a.eelvelt@primovpr.nl
s.pieters@primovpr.nl
m.valk@primovpr.nl

 














 

Locatie Den Bonsen Hoek
   
Groep 1/2 a Anniek van Dorp
Anneke Aleman
a.vandorp@primovpr.nl
a.aleman@primvopr.nl
Groep 1/2 b Jeltina van der Most
Ingeborg van de Velde
j.vandermost@primovpr.nl
i.vandevelde@primovpr.nl
Groep 1/2c Lieke Meijboom l.meijboom@primovpr.nl
Groep 3 Dianne Kuijper d.kuijper@primovpr.nl
Groep 4 lMarianne Jacquemijns m.jacquemijns@primovpr.n
Groep 5 Patty van Schijndel
Kady Sluijmers
p.vanschijndel@primovpr.nl
k.sluijmers@primovpr.nl
Groep 6b Lisette Roselaar
Ingeborg van de Velde
l.veenhoven@primovpr.nl
i.vandevelde@primovpr.nl
Groep 6a Nicol Kramp n.kramp@primovpr.nl
Groep 7 Edith Wuyster
Laura Slagmoolen
e.wuyster@primovpr.nl
l.slagmoolen@primovpr.nl
Plusklas Dorine Brosky d.brosky@primovpr.nl























 

Locatie Nieuwenhoorn
   
Groep 1/2 Petra Aguiar
Jacqueline Piekar
p.aguiar@primovpr.nl
j.piekar@primovpr.nl
Groep 3 Maria Wennekes
Ellen Arkenbout
m.wennekes@primovpr.nl
e.arkenbout@primovpr.nl
Groep 4-5 Eric Luijpen e.luijpen@primovpr.nl
Groep 6/7 Astrid van Schie a.vanschie@primovpr.nl
Groep 7- 8a Rik Looij r.looij@primovpr.nl
Groep 8b Jeanine Kerstens
Ellen Arkenbout
j.kerstens@primovpr.nl
e.arkenbout@primovpr.nl
 Groep 8c Martijn Rovers m.rovers@primovpr.nl
























 

Locatie De Ravense Hoek
   
Groep 1/2a Lisette v.d Berg jl.vandenberg@primovpr.nl
Groep 1/2b Jacqueline Vastenou
Jolanda Philips
j.vastenou@primovpr.nl
j.philips@primovpr.nl
Groep 3-4 Iris Beentjes i.beentjes@primovpr.nl
Groep 4 /5 Linda Snoeij
Maaike Miedema
l.snoeij@primovpr.nl  
m.miedema@primovpr.nl