Management
   
Directie Anneke Eelvelt
Boaz Tates
Gerard Faber
anneke.eelvelt@edumarevpr.nl
boaz.tates@edumarevpr.nl
gerard.faber@edumarevpr.nl
     
IB                       Mia Valk
 
mia.valk@edumarevpr.nl
 














 

Locatie Den Bonsen Hoek
   
Groep 1/2 a Lisette van den Berg lisette.vandenberg@edumarevpr.nl
Groep 1/2 b Rosemarijn Assenberg
Ingeborg van de Velde
rosemarijn.assenberg@edumarevpr.nl
ingeborg.vandevelde@edumarevpr.nl
Groep 1/2c Anneke Aleman
Lieke Meijboom
anneke.aleman@edumarevpr.nl
lieke.meijboom@edumarevpr.nl
Groep 3 Anniek van Dorp
Jacqueline Piekar
anniek.vandorp@edumarevpr.nl
jacqueline.piekar@edumarevpr.nl
Groep 4A Marianne Jacquemijns marianne.jacquemijns@edumarevpr.nl
Groep 4B Dianne Kuijper dianne.kuijper@edumarevpr.nl
Groep 5 Nicol Kramp nicol.kramp@edumarevpr.nl
Groep 6 Linda Snoeij
Marleen Spek
linda.snoeij@edumarevpr.nl
marleen.spek@edumarevpr.nl
Groep 7 Martijn Rovers martijn.rovers@edumarevpr.nl
Plusklas An Cornelisse an.cornelisse@edumarevpr.nl
















 

Locatie Nieuwenhoorn
   
Groep 1/2 Petra van der Linden
Saskia Bijl
Janneke Clement
petra.vanderlinden@edumarevpr.nl
saskia.bijl@edumarevpr.nl
janneke.clement@edumarevpr.nl
Groep 3 -4  Dorine Brosky
Kady Sluijmers
dorine.brosky@edumarevpr.nl
kady.sluijmers@edumarevpr.nl
Groep 5 Eric Luijpen eric.luijpen@edumarevpr.nl
Groep 6 Jeanine Kerstens
Ellen Arkenbout
jeanine.kerstens@edumarevpr.nl
ellen.arkenbout@edumarevpr.nl
Groep 7  Astrid van Schie astrid.vanschie@edumarevpr.nl
Groep 8a Rik Looij rik.looij@edumarevpr.nl
Groep 8 Edith Wuyster
Laura Slagmoolen
edith.wuyster@edumarevpr.nl
laura.slagmoolen@edumarevpr.nl
     














 

Locatie De Ravense Hoek
   
     
Groep 1/2 Melinda Groen
Addie Touw
melinda.groen@edumarevpr.nl
addie.touw@edumarevpr.nl
Groep 3-4 Iris Beentjes
Jolanda Philips
iris.beentjes@edumarevpr.nl
jolanda.philips@edumarevpr.nl
Groep 5 Maaike Miedema
Ingeborg v.d. Velde
maaike.miedema@edumarevpr.nl
ingeborg.vandevelde@edumarevpr.nl